Up to 70% off thermal clothing - Sale ends 2nd Oct. Shop now

View our store details below

Hibiscus Coast

WE HAVE MOVED!

Address: 6 Keith Hay Court, Silverdale Village

Phone: 09 421 1558

Mobile: 0272 418 558

Email: hbc@canoeandkayak.co.nz 

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm

Saturday: 9am – 3pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Albany

Phone: 09 479 1002

Email: northshore@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Address: 2/20 Ascension Place (off Constellation Drive) Mairangi Bay, Auckland

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9 am – 5 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 3 pm

Sunday: Closed

Auckland

Phone: 09 815 2073

Mobile: 

Greg – 027 235 5757

Lance – 021 400 890

Email: auckland@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Address: 502 Sandringham Road, Sandringham, Auckland

Opening Hours:

Monday: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday – Saturday: 9am – 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Botany

Phone: 09 265 2654

Email: botany@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Address: 169 Harris Road, Botany, East Tamaki, Auckland

Opening Hours

Summer: (Nov-Jan)

Monday – Friday: 10 am – 4 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 2 pm

Sunday: Closed

Opening Hours Winter:

Monday – Friday: 10 am – 4 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 2 pm

Sunday: Closed

Adventures (Tours & Courses)
Waikato

Phone: 07 850 1002

Email: hamilton@canoeandkayak.co.nz 

Address: 545 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm

Saturday: 9.30am – 12pm

Sunday: closed

Bay of Plenty

Phone: 07 574 7415

Email: bop@canoeandkayak.co.nz 

Address: 49 Totara Street, Mount Maunganui

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday: 9 am – 4 pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Taupō

Phone: 07 378 1003

Free Phone: 0800 KAYAKN

Email: taupo@canoeandkayak.co.nz 

Address: 54 Spa Road, Taupo

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 9am – 5:30pm

Saturday: 9am – 3pm

Sunday: closed

Taranaki

Phone: 06 751 2340

Email: taranaki@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Address: 468 St Aubyn Street, Moturoa, New Plymouth

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday: 8.30am – 2:00pm

Sunday: closed

Wellington

Phone: 04 477 6911

Mobile: 027 477 6911

Email: wellington@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Address: 2F No.2 Centennial Highway, Ngauranga, Wellington

Opening Hours

Summer: (Nov-Feb)

Monday – Saturday: 9am – 5.30pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Opening Hours Winter: (Mar-Oct)

Monday – Saturday: 9am – 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Contact Us

All Online Enquiries:

Phone: 0800 544 322

Email: info@canoeandkayak.co.nz

 

Canoe & Kayak Adventures (for all course and tour enquiries):

Phone: 027 222 1129

Email: adventures@canoeandkayak.co.nz